Kontaktpersoner alle lag

Sesongen 2020-21


GUTTER

G2014 / G7 - Runar Øien-Vikaune, runaroien81@gmail.com, tlf. 950 79 846

G2013 / G8 - Siri Bjørnbet, siri.bjornbet@gmail.com, tlf. 934 19 782

G2012 / G9 - Stian Enlid, stian.enlid@gmail.com, tlf. 926 87 209

G2011 / G10 - Sportslig Utvalg (https://www.tillerhandball.no/p/57728/sportslig-utvalg)

G2010 / G11 - Trine Helen Vollelv, trinehelen@hotmail.com, tlf. 908 89 898

G2009 / G12 - Anders Sagfjæra, a.sagfjaera@hotmail.com, tlf. 901 57 989

G2008 / G13 - Tone Hundeide, tonesh@yahoo.no, tlf. 928 22 440

G2007 / G14 - Anders Rø Ludvigsen, tillerhandballg2007@gmail.com, tlf. 909 90 302

Junior 20 - Therese Stavø-Gunhildøien, therese@tso.no, tlf. 916 58 771

Herrer 2.div - Espen Pettersen, espenhandball@live.no, tlf. 907 65 782


JENTER

J2014 / J7 - Pamela Bjørnevik, pamela.bjornevik@gmail.com, tlf. 986 33 393

J2013 / J8 - Guri Løseth Aspill, guri.aspill@gmail.com, tlf. 970 87 142

J2012 / J9 - Tone Hundeide, tonesh@yahoo.no, tlf. 928 22 440

J2011 / J10 - Hilde Gustafson, hildegustafson@gmail.com, tlf. 900 93 439 

J2010 / J11 - Eivind Berg Stene, tillerhjenter2010@gmail.com, tlf. 905 01 658

J2009 / J12 - Linn Storvik, linnstorvik@gmail.com, tlf. 47300544

J2008 / J13 - Amelia Lipska, lipska@powertan.no, tlf. 909 48 373 eller Hege Schjei, hegelubb@gmail.com, tlf. 454 83 783

J2006 / J15 - Sportslig Utvalg (https://www.tillerhandball.no/p/57728/sportslig-utvalg)

J2005 / J16 - Hege Gundersen, hegeag@hotmail.com, tlf. 990 22 710

Damer 4. og 5.div - Marte Martinussen, martemartinussen@hotmail.com, tlf. 900 78 787



Levert av IdrettenOnline