Kontaktpersoner alle lag

Sesongen 2020-21


GUTTER

G2013 / G8 - Stian Enlid, stian.enlid@gmail.com, tlf. 926 87 209

G2012 / G9 - Stian Enlid, stian.enlid@gmail.com, tlf. 926 87 209

G2011 / G10 - Sportslig Utvalg

G2010 / G11 - Øyvind Aakvik, oyvind.aakvik@gmail.com, tlf. 934 58 360

G2009 / G12 - Anders Sagfjæra, a.sagfjaera@hotmail.com, tlf. 901 57 989

G2008 / G13 - Vegard Fagervold, vegardo@hotmail.com, tlf. 957 31 379

G2007 / G14 - Anders Rø Ludvigsen, tillerhandballg2007@gmail.com, tlf. 909 90 302

Junior 20 - Therese Stavø-Gunhildøien, therese@tso.no, tlf. 916 58 771

Herrer 2.div - Espen Pettersen, espenhandball@live.no, tlf. 907 65 782


JENTER

J2013 / J8 - Guri Løseth Aspill, guri.aspill@gmail.com, tlf. 

J2012 / J9 - Rune Garberg, , tlf. 952 17 949

J2011 / J10 - Hilde Gustafson. hildegustafson@gmail.com, tlf. 900 93 439 

J2010 / J11 - Silje Wærøy, tillerhjenter2010@gmail.com, tlf. 979 79 963

J2009 / J12 - Linn Storvik, linnstorvik@gmail.com, tlf. 47300544

J2008 / J13 - Amelia Lipska, lipska@powertan.no, tlf. 909 48 373

J2006 / J15 - Hilde M. Vinjevoll, himer@online.no, tlf. 997 67 887

J2005 / J16 - Hege Gundersen, hegeag@hotmail.com, tlf. 990 22 710

Damer 4. og 5.div - Marte Sommer, marte.sommer@hotmail.com, tlf. 901 53 495



Levert av IdrettenOnline